Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Tuesday, November 12, 2019 through Friday, November 15, 2019
JULIET RENE PICCONE / Registration Number: 30934
19PDJ041 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Andrea Leah Richard / Registration Number: 30467
19PDJ059 - Conference re Status
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday, December 04, 2019
David Eugene Bath / Registration Number: 5679
19PDJ034 - Hearing re Disciplinary
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, December 05, 2019
Matthew S Park / Registration Number: 31715
19PDJ057 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Andrea Leah Richard / Registration Number: 30467
19PDJ059 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 through Thursday, December 12, 2019
Burt Aranguren / Registration Number:
19SA063 - Hearing re Unauthorized Practice of Law
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 through Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Robert E. Abrams / Registration Number: 37950
19PDJ036 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Selvoy Peterson Fillerup / Registration Number: 43282
19PDJ054 - Hearing re Sanctions
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, January 09, 2020
PAUL X MCMENAMAN / Registration Number: 16407
19PDJ018 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Aregawi Ghebrechristos / Registration Number:
19SA133 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, January 27, 2020 through Thursday, January 30, 2020
Anselm Andrew Efe / Registration Number: 38357
18PDJ041 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 through Wednesday, February 05, 2020
James P. Woulfe / Registration Number: 42883
19PDJ048 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 through Friday, February 21, 2020
Aregawi Ghebrechristos / Registration Number:
19SA133 - Hearing re Unauthorized Practice of Law
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 through Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Anselm Andrew Efe / Registration Number: 38357
19PDJ058 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 through Thursday, March 12, 2020
James Frazier / Registration Number: 48979
19PDJ053 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 through Friday, April 03, 2020
Angelique Layton / Registration Number: 36480
19PDJ056 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM