Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Monday, January 27, 2020 through Thursday, January 30, 2020
Anselm Andrew Efe / Registration Number: 38357
18PDJ041 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Ryan Charles Gilman / Registration Number: 44179
19PDJ072 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 through Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Anselm Andrew Efe / Registration Number: 38357
19PDJ058 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 through Friday, March 20, 2020
Ryan Charles Gilman / Registration Number: 44179
19PDJ072 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 through Friday, April 03, 2020
Angelique Layton / Registration Number: 36480
19PDJ056 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2020
GREGORY R STROSS / Registration Number: 21714
19PDJ067 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, June 15, 2020 through Friday, June 19, 2020
GREGORY R STROSS / Registration Number: 21714
19PDJ067 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM