Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Philip M Falco III / Registration Number: 27930
17PDJ065 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 through Wednesday, February 28, 2018
LUANN OTT JILOT / Registration Number: 15629
17PDJ063 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018
William Kevin Goode / Registration Number: 37063
17PDJ059 - Hearing re Sanctions
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Sean Michael McCarthy / Registration Number: 20499
17PDJ069 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018
Albert R. Snyder / Registration Number: 41912
17PDJ067 - Hearing re Sanctions
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018
SANJIN MUTIC / Registration Number: 37282
17PDJ075 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Youras Ziankovich / Registration Number:
17PDJ037 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 through Thursday, April 05, 2018
Arron Burt Nesbitt / Registration Number: 40610
17PDJ068 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 through Thursday, April 12, 2018
Youras Ziankovich / Registration Number:
17PDJ037 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, April 16, 2018
April Renee Morrissette / Registration Number: 35247
17PDJ033 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 through Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Josue David Hernandez / Registration Number: 44509
17PDJ079 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 through Friday, May 04, 2018
STACY A MARGOLIN / Registration Number: 21376
17PDJ074 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 through Friday, May 25, 2018
JAY M DONOHUE / Registration Number: 36355
17PDJ078 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM