Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Tuesday, September 03, 2019
PAUL X MCMENAMAN / Registration Number: 16407
19PDJ018 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 03, 2019 through Friday, October 04, 2019
PAUL X MCMENAMAN / Registration Number: 16407
19PDJ018 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Patrick C Hyde / Registration Number: 14633
19PDJ046 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 through Friday, October 25, 2019
Jack B Roth / Registration Number: 32040
18PDJ072 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, October 28, 2019 through Friday, November 01, 2019
Douglas Leo Romero / Registration Number: 35464
18PDJ063 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 through Friday, November 15, 2019
JULIET RENE PICCONE / Registration Number: 30934
19PDJ041 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 through Thursday, December 12, 2019
Burt Aranguren / Registration Number:
19SA063 - Hearing re Unauthorized Practice of Law
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 through Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Robert E. Abrams / Registration Number: 37950
19PDJ036 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 27, 2020 through Thursday, January 30, 2020
Anselm Andrew Efe / Registration Number: 38357
18PDJ041 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM