Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Tuesday, October 27, 2020 through Wednesday, October 28, 2020
HEATHER S HODGSON / Registration Number: 33183
20PDJ024 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, November 02, 2020 through Friday, November 06, 2020
Angelique Layton / Registration Number: 36480
19PDJ056 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2020 through Friday, November 13, 2020
Alison Maynard / Registration Number: 16561
20PDJ018 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, November 30, 2020
Robert J Corry Jr. / Registration Number: 32705
20PDJ039 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday, December 08, 2020
S Kurt Pichon / Registration Number:
20SA134 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Wednesday, December 09, 2020 through Thursday, December 10, 2020
Jean A. Abrahamson Pirzadeh / Registration Number: 50522
20PDJ044 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, December 14, 2020 through Friday, December 18, 2020
Robert J Corry Jr. / Registration Number: 32705
20PDJ039 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 05, 2021
S Kurt Pichon / Registration Number:
20SA134 - Hearing re Contempt
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 through Thursday, January 14, 2021
David Howard Krall / Registration Number: 6550
20PDJ045 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 through Thursday, January 28, 2021
Patrick Wake / Registration Number:
20PDJ038 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 through Friday, April 02, 2021
CAROLYN VANCE PELLOUX / Registration Number: 29448
20PDJ008 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM