Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Zachary J Cook / Registration Number: 31021
20PDJ050 - Hearing re Sanctions
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, January 25, 2021
Dennis Jones / Registration Number:
20SA237 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 through Thursday, January 28, 2021
Patrick Wake / Registration Number:
20PDJ038 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 through Wednesday, February 03, 2021
RANDALL ROBERT STEICHEN / Registration Number: 12535
20PDJ058 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, February 08, 2021 through Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Dennis Jones / Registration Number:
20SA237 - Hearing re Unauthorized Practice of Law
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 through Thursday, March 04, 2021
Daniel N. Noffsinger / Registration Number: 42703
20PDJ059 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday, March 15, 2021 through Friday, March 19, 2021
Angelique Layton / Registration Number: 36480
19PDJ056 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 through Friday, April 02, 2021
CAROLYN VANCE PELLOUX / Registration Number: 29448
20PDJ008 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, April 05, 2021
Brenda Storey / Registration Number: 25828
20PDJ063 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, April 26, 2021 through Friday, April 30, 2021
Brenda Storey / Registration Number: 25828
20PDJ063 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, June 21, 2021
George M Allen / Registration Number: 2080
20PDJ048 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, July 12, 2021 through Friday, July 16, 2021
George M Allen / Registration Number: 2080
20PDJ048 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM