Helpful Tips for the on-line application process: - PDF Version

  • You must be using Internet Explorer 5.0 or higher to enter, print and submit your on-line application.
  • Once you have submitted your application, you will not be able to enter, modify, or print any of your answers through the on-line application system. You will need to use the application amendment form for any changes.
  • Because we are using the highest encryption available, some older computer systems may take longer to submit and load each screen.
  • This application utilizes the latest encryption and security technology. Your responses are confidential and will be held in the strictest of confidence.
  • Because of web application security, you will have only 20 minutes to complete a question on each page. This means that you must press the save and/or continue button for each question within 20 minutes of loading that question or screen. After 20 minutes your "session" will time out and you will be required to re-login to continue. All answers given for that page ONLY will be lost and must be re-entered after re-logging in. There is a timer in the lower left hand corner of your browser to assist you.
  • You can reset the 20 minute timer within the longer questions without losing the entered information by pressing your browsers back button. Information is NOT saved until you complete the question and press the Save / Submit / Continue button.
  • Your browser's "back" button has been disabled for Section II for application integrity reasons. You can use this button to reset the 20 minute timer.
  • You may skip a question temporarily and continue on to another at any point by clicking the review application header at the top center of each page. Any information entered on that page will be lost, so press the save and/or continue button before pressing the review application button.
  • Your application will NOT be processed until you press the "Finalize and Submit" button at the top right of any screen and complete each step within the submission process.
  • Once you begin completing the application you will most likely find it necessary to return several times as you gather information. Please use the continue my application link to log back in and continue your application. All previously entered information will be saved and retained for 120 days or until final submission. Information will be purged after 120 days of inactivity. Please complete your application in a timely manner.
  • Once you have submitted your application you will not be allowed to re-login to change or view your responses. You must print a completed application within the submission process for your own records and review prior to submitting.
  • While answering questions you can advance from one field to the next by pressing your TAB key, or to backup to a previous field you can press the "SHIFT" and "TAB" keys at the same time.

      - Indicates additional mandatory requirements applicable to a particular question or document.           Simply left click your mouse cursor on the icon to view the information.

Helpful Navigation Buttons at the top of each page
 
For security reasons, logs you out of the application and returns you to the primary on-line application screen. Press this button whenever you are finished working on your application.
Allows you to easily move from question to question and skip or return to a previous question. It also lets you review your answers and print your completed application prior to submission.
Final Submission button. Use only after you have completed, reviewed, and printed your application and all required forms. Application will not be processed until you finish the submission process and ALL required forms and fees are received.
     

Previous Page