Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Terrence Thomas MCGANNON / Registration Number: 15366
22PDJ009 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday, November 3, 2022
Naomi Boylan-Campbell / Registration Number:
22SA161 - Hearing re Motion
9:00 AM to 9:01 AM

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Terrence Thomas MCGANNON / Registration Number: 15366
22PDJ009 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, December 8, 2022
Chuck Odifu Egbune / Registration Number: 26022
22PDJ029 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday, December 8, 2022
Ian Trevor Hicks / Registration Number: 39332
22PDJ038 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday, December 12, 2022 through Friday, December 16, 2022
H. Michael Steinberg / Registration Number: 12943
22PDJ018 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, December 19, 2022
James C Wollrab Jr. / Registration Number: 1906
22PDJ049 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday, January 4, 2023 through Friday, January 6, 2023
Nina H Kazazian / Registration Number: 21910
21PDJ031 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 9, 2023 through Tuesday, January 10, 2023
James C Wollrab Jr. / Registration Number: 1906
22PDJ049 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 through Friday, January 20, 2023
Ian Trevor Hicks / Registration Number: 39332
22PDJ038 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 23, 2023 through Friday, January 27, 2023
Chuck Odifu Egbune / Registration Number: 26022
22PDJ029 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, January 30, 2023
Angelique Layton / Registration Number: 36480
22PDJ032 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Stacy B. Spurlock / Registration Number: 34752
22PDJ046 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, February 13, 2023 through Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Douglas Leo Romero / Registration Number: 35464
22PDJ025 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 through Friday, February 24, 2023
Angelique Layton / Registration Number: 36480
22PDJ032 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 through Friday, March 31, 2023
Benjamin William Hartford / Registration Number: 35005
22PDJ011 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM